Subscribe Newsletter
Subscribe Newsletter

Our Services

Wealth Management

Wealth Management in Switzerland has a history of more than 150 years. Through the centuries services and products have been perfected and set the exceptional standard that prevails today. Not only have we committed ourselves to maintain these standards but to excel them and can offer you a wide variety of Wealth Management services.

  • Our primary focus is the long-term management and protection of your assets. We tailor our approach to meet your specific needs and expectations. In order to ensure your interests, we partner with banks and other necessary service providers.

    We provide support for an optimal planning and structuring your assets. We are driven by the fundamental principles of professionalism and discretion.

    Read more
Wealth Management

Asset Management

Our approach to Asset Management is guided by the ideals of individuality and transparency. Based on a comprehensive expertise in the field, we are thus able to offer you the ideal platform to achieve your investment success.

  • In a personal dialogue we develop tailor-made solutions in order to ensure the preservation and growth of your assets. Applying our scientifically-based investment methods we can take advantage of opportunities in the market and explain risks to you in a transparent way. We rely on a blend of direct investments in bond and equities as well as other financial instruments representing the best value and high liquidity. Our services are supplemented by regular market commentaries and recommendations.

    Sound risk management, needs-analyses and immediate intervention when necessary provide you the level of security you need for your assets.

    Read more
Asset Management

Family Office Services

Within Europe, Switzerland is viewed as the premier location for Family Office Services. This is accompanied by the highest demands for quality. Our aspiration is to exceed these high expectations. Our wealthy private clients receive personal advice at the highest level that extends beyond simple asset management services.

  • As part of this process, our Family Office services are specifically tailored to meet your needs. In addition to long-term asset management services, we can provide support in any other areas where you might need assistance. Our network includes specialised lawyers, tax experts, wealth planning experts as well as contacts to doctors and clinics, boarding schools and even a variety of authorities.

    The expertise and many years of experience of our partners provide us the opportunity to offer you a comprehensive service all under one roof. In this context, we act as a hub and gate keeper in equal measure.

    Read more

«We support you in all matters
at the highest level.»

Partner

  • Switzerland

    Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd
    Bank Vontobel AG
    BDO AG
    Credit Suisse (Schweiz) AG
    GENTWO AG
    LGT Bank (Schweiz) AG
    Société Générale
    UBS Switzerland AG
    Union Bancaire Privée, UBP SA
    VP Bank (Switzerland) AG
  • Liechtenstein

    LGT Bank Ltd.
    Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG
    Volksbank Aktiengesellschaft
  • USA

    Blackrock Inc.

News

Monthly Pulse #11 19

01. November 2019

Lately the noise about risks eased. But it may be short-term effects and could reverse quickly. Central banks around the globe maintain their expansive route to counter weak economic activity and low inflation.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Clarus Capital opens Representative Office in Kazakhstan

21. October 2019

The Astana Financial Service Authority (AFSA) has granted Clarus Capital Group Ltd. official approval to operate a representative office. Clarus Capital is the first Swiss-based independent asset manager to fully operate a representative office in the Astana International Financial Centre (AIFC).

DOWNLOAD PDF

Vlog #01 19

02. October 2019

We are very delighted to present you our FIRST VLOG with current market updates!

Click here and enjoy it

Monthly Pulse #10 19

01. Oktober 2019

In recent weeks, geopolitical risks have decreased on various fronts. In the trade dispute between the US and China as well, much more conciliatory tone has been struck recently. However, it is still too early to assume that the situation will ease in the long term.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #09 19

04. September 2019

The global economy continues to be sluggish. The latest economic data from the Eurozone points to continued weakness. The situation is particularly worrying in the manufacturing sector. In recent weeks, the escalation screw in the trade conflict between the US and China has continued to turn. After all, the negotiations between the two countries are continuing and the tone has now eased somewhat.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #08 19

02. August 2019

The FED cuts interest rates for the first time since December 2008 by 25 basis points. Markets expected more of a dovish stance in terms of the Forward Guidance though and took Powell's statement as somewhat hawkish. What does it mean for the financial markets?

DOWNLOAD PDF

Clarus Capital congratulates its Zurich Triathlon Finishers

22. July 2019

Clarus Capital Group congratulates its Zurich triathlon finishers Jana Messmer, Samuel Schmid and Dejan Ristic for mastering the Olympic Distance this year!

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #07 19

02. July 2019

Despite of the reset during the G20 summit, trade war will be an ongoing concern. Global growth is slowing and will remain subdued in most regions of the world in H2. Accordingly, price pressure will remain rather low, giving the central banks room for manoeuvre in monetary policy.
 

DOWNLOAD PDF

Zurich AM Head: markets will worsen by the end of the year

12. June 2019

Despite a renewed rally in global equities, Clarus Capital's head of asset management Roger Ganz is maintaining a defensive approach.

Read the full story on Citywire.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #06 19

31. May 2019

It comes as no surprise that fundamentals have taken a backseat in recent weeks. Markets fluctuate between hopes and fears in the all-dominant trade conflict.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #05 19

02. May 2019

In the past it was common to hear the world economy being described as Goldilocks: an economy in a perfect balance - neither overheated nor in recession. Could this state be returning?

DOWNLOAD PDF

Unconventional professional!

29. April 2019

Why Clarus Capital's Giancarlo Guetg doesn't follow the crowd - or wear a suit. Advisors are given near-total freedom in their roles. Giancarlo Guetg tells how this individualistic approach,  brings the team closer together which leads to satisfied clients.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Home or away? The compliance dilemma facing WMs

29. April 2019

To outsource or not to outsource, the WMs ask themselves, trying to make the best decision for their company in an era of increasing regulation. Clarus Capital Group has chosen a clear path.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #04 19

01. April 2019

Despite the rather positive on-going stock markets, we are clearly facing a deteriorating economic growth with indicators worsening. Brexit and the still unsolved trade conflict between the US and China further increase insecurities. So, why are investors fairly calm these days?

DOWNLOAD PDF

FED turn dovish: how is Clarus Capital Group react to?

21. March 2019

The FED surprised the markets recently. What does this mean for 2019 and our portfolios?

Read the latest article in Citywire from our Head Asset Management, Roger Ganz. Click here to read.

Monthly Pulse #03 19

01. March 2019

February  showed mixed signs with sotck markets in a wait-and-see mode. Even though the macro picture is facing headwind such as deteriorating growth, some of the leading indicators  in the US and Europe show surprisingly resilience.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Clarus Capital Group emerges into Top 50

11. February 2019

Among thousands of independent asset managers in Switzerland, Clarus Capital Group emerges into top 50.

Please click on Citywire for more information.

Monthly Pulse #02 19

01. February 2019

The year started mixed. On one hand, equity markets gained momentum and erased almost all the losses of the previous month. On the other hand, the economic and political uncertainties remain. So where do we go from here?

DOWNLOAD PDF

Clarus Capital Group at the FINANZ '19

17. January 2019

The best strategy is nothing worth should you not be capable to develop a view on markets. Will 2019 be different than expected? Listen to the panel discussion with our Head Asset Management, Roger Ganz, during the Finanz '19 on Tuesday, January 22nd 2019 at 12.30 a.m.

For further information please click here.

Monthly Pulse #01 19

07. January 2019

Growth fears and high political uncertainty led to one of the strongest declines in equity markets for a December. Reading through November's analyst recommendations, they were positive about equity markets and expected the year-end rally to start soon. What did go wrong since then?

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #12 18

30. November 2018

November was full of risk events with flattish equity markets. Even though a Brexit agreement has been accomplished and Italy's Matteo did not force to confront the EU Commission - uncertainties are not over.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Finews: Clarus Capital Group continue its growth path

1. November 2018

Clarus Capital, the asset manager specializing in Eastern European and Russian clients, is expanding its partnership. The experienced client advisors come from Vontobel.

For further information please klick here.

Monthly Pulse #11 18

31. October 2018

A combination of factors has led to biggest one month corrections for six years. They include the bumpy and uncertain path to global interest rate normalization and political uncertainty  around USA-China trade relations, Italy, Brexit, etc.

Today we present a special topic on ICOs, created by Alethena.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #10 18

28. September 2018

Another interest rate hike by 25bps from the FED has been taken and nobody is surprised. More interestingly was the release of the FOMC statement as well as the following press conference.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #9 18

31. August 2018

August brought us some uncertainties and a choppy road on the financial markets. Fears coming out from Turkey, the ongoing tariffs dispute and a US president who publicly questioned the role of the FED.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Independent Alternative for Experience Banker

27. August 2018

The number of experienced bankers finding themselves in a new role as independent wealth managers is increasing very quickly.

More to read about the positive media coverage of Clarus Capital Group AG in Finews.

LINK

Pulse Rate #2 18

14. August 2018

Turkish Bonds denominated in hard currencies suffered in the last days. Credit Default Swaps for 5 years jumped from 300bp to more than 500bp.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #8 18

03. August 2018

One month already passed in the second half of the year. What is to come for the year end? Are we going to see further global growth? Are we heading towards a trade war with high uncertainty? Compared to last year, market sentiment has shifted markedly.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #7 18

02. July 2018

Last week, equity markets fell globally in the wake of Trump's latest tariffs threats to China. We are about to see record-low volatility moving back to normal levels which might be an initial sign of the long-lasting euphoria on the stock markets to be kind of stifled and could increase risk aversion.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #6 18

01. June 2018

May was fully prepped with uncertainties - this might be just a foretaste for the upcoming months.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #5 18

03. May 2018

The global economy continues its path and should grow strongly by year end. Many economists and the IMF are sharing this consensus albeit the recent decline in business activities. 

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #4 18

29. March 2018

Is President Trump going to shock the world in 2018? According to many economists, last week was one of the most dangerous weeks of geopolitics in a long time and it might only have begun.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Finews: "Hiring UBS Team was quantum leap for us"

12. March 2018

Clarus Capital head Giancarlo Guetg does not care if his private bankers fly business class or economy. He tells how his firm escapes the culture of envy and has more time for clients.

For further information click here.

Monthly Pulse #3 18

01. March 2018

Despite of the recent financial turmoil, the major economies are still looking strong on the back of the fundamental data. Thus, the synchronized growth should continue in both developed countries as well as in the emerging markets.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Clarus Capital Group embraces Evolute technology

14. February 2018

Zurich asset manager Clarus Capital Group Ltd is taking a leap into the digital age to continue providing its demanding clients with high-quality, personalized services.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Pulse Rate

06. February 2018

In the last days, global stocks plunged and wiped out their gains for 2018.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #2 18

05. February 2018

Looking at the rising global economy there is no doubt that forecasts have been increased on a broad basis. Even the Eurozone is presenting itself strongly.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #1 18

10. January 2018

The year ended in very good terms - especially Trump's breakthrough in his tax reform project boosted risky assets.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Best and worst investments of 2017

20. December 2017

Citywire asked leading investors to look back on 2017, naming the asset allocations and fund decisions that powered client portfolios, as well as revealing the strategies that failed to hit the mark. Find out what Clarus Capital Group thinks.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #1 17

8 December 2017

Back in November the macro fundamentals have been looking strong again and surprised mostly.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Clarus Capital expands with a new Russia team

01. November 2017

Clarus Capital Group AG (CCG) has completed another step on its path to expansion: With six new client advisers, the Zurich-based asset management firm is expanding its team effective 1 November 2017. This represents another step in its deliberate expansion in the Russia/CIS market.

DOWNLOAD PDF
News
Subscribe Newsletter

About us

Our mission

We judge ourselves based on the most demanding expectations. We want to prove ourselves worthy of the trust you place in us and inspire you with our portfolio of services. Our advisory services are independent and personal. We devote our full attention in order to grow and preserve your wealth.

  • We take time for you to develop the ideal solution for your circumstances by listening to your needs and demands. Our longstanding experience in Wealth Management and Asset Management at various Swiss financial institutions as well as our network of selected specialists are complementing our offering.

    Our deep understanding of the world’s different cultures, our experience as entrepreneurs and our passion for exceptional service represent both an aspiration and a commitment in the areas of Wealth Management and Asset Management. These principles are to find in anything we do for you - whether large or small - to support you in your endeavours.

    We understand and speak your language.

    Read more
Mission

Our story

It all began with an idea and the desire for independence. From the outset, the fundamental concept was to provide selected clients comprehensive, uncompromising, bespoke and highly-professional services at first hand. We aim to provide tailor-made services based on a combination of vision and precision, independent of performance targets and incentive systems.

  • Clarus Capital Group AG was founded in 2011. The name Clarus stands for the values that the company puts into practice in dealings with its clients, partners and employees: Communication, investment structures and performance records should be clear, transparent and straightforward.

    The falcon is chosen carefully as their company logo by the founder, as it represents precisely those characteristics that are essential to an adviser to provide exceptional service: experience, acumen, wisdom as well as discretion, prudence and elegance.

    Since 2012, a number of experts who have become excited by this idea joined the firm. Today, Clarus Capital Group AG is one of the fastest-growing Asset Managers in Zurich’s financial market both in terms of headcount as well as assets under management. And the journey has only just begun.

    Read more
Geschichte

«We pay the utmost attention to building and preserving your assets.»

Team

Your contact

Stefan Altwegg

Partner

Elena Anikeeva

Associate

Alen Cekic

Partner

Richard Chmelar

Partner

Dimitri Egloff

Partner

Max C. Evard

Partner

Roger Ganz

Head Asset Management, CIO, Partner

Giancarlo Guetg

Managing Partner, Advisory Board

Sumitra Hochstrasser

Associate

Haris Ibisevic

Partner

Yergali Kalibekov

Head Representative Office AIFC, Partner

Victor M. Kuonen

Partner, Advisory Board

Konstantin Levitansky

Partner

Jana Messmer

Partner

Sebastian Ochalek

Head Legal, Risk & Compliance, Partner

Aleksandar Pesovic

Partner, Advisory Board

Dejan Ristic

Asset Management, Partner

Samuel Schmid

Partner

Daria Sebrek

Associate

Ana Serpuhovitin

Associate

Ondrej Susoliak

Partner

Ufuk Torun

Partner

Career opportunities

Are you ready to ride the dragon?

Are you ready to let your entrepreneurial spirit guide you as an independent financial adviser?

Are you ready to take advantage of everything at your disposal, for yourself and your clients by being able to call upon a large number of different banks, analysts and experts?

Are you an experienced professional looking for a new challenge who wants to join a dynamic, growing team with an attractive platform?

Are you interested in performance-based compensation along with a flexible and friendly working environment?

We are always interested in hearing from talented experts with an entrepreneurial mind-set and approach. We are currently looking to fill the following position:

  • Senior Client Advisor

    Experienced private banker with a proven track record in acquiring and managing a book of business (assets under management) within your respective market (international or Swiss-focused)

    Please send us your CV, a cover letter and a brief summary of your business plan by email to: giancarlo.guetg(at)claruscapital.ch

Our service is uncompromisingly tailor-made and highly professional. You are in the focus of all our decisions.

Contact

How to find us

Clarus Capital Group AG
Gutenbergstrasse 10
CH-8002 Zurich

t + 41 44 552 90 00
f + 41 44 552 90 01
info(at)claruscapital.ch

Subscribe Newsletter

Subscribe Newsletter

Subscribe our newsletter. Hence you will be updated regularly by E-Mail about current news and Clarus Capital Group.

Newsletter abonnieren
Newsletter abonnieren

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Der Kunde mit seinen
Bedürfnissen und Anlagezielen
steht im Mittelpunkt unserer
Beratung.

Wealth Management

Das Wealth Management in der Schweiz blickt auf eine über 150-jährige Geschichte zurück. In dieser Zeit wurden Dienstleistungen und Produkte perfektioniert und zu ihrem heutigen herausragenden Standard geführt. Auch wir haben uns diesen Standards verschrieben und bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Wealth Management-Dienstleistungen.

  • Dazu gehören neben der Eröffnung und Betreuung von Bankkonten in erster Linie die nachhaltige Verwaltung und der Schutz Ihres Vermögens. Zugeschnitten auf Ihre individuellen Wünsche und Vorstellungen pflegen wir den Kontakt mit Banken und weiteren Dienstleistern und wahren dabei Ihre Interessen.

    Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung und Strukturierung Ihres Vermögens. Professionalität und Diskretion sind dabei unsere Maxime.

    Weiterlesen
Wealth Management

Asset Management

Individualität und Transparenz sind die Richtlinien unserer Vermögensverwaltung. Gepaart mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und einer umfassenden Fachkompetenz bieten wir Ihnen damit die bestmögliche Voraussetzung für Ihren Anlageerfolg.

  • Im persönlichen Dialog mit Ihnen entwickeln wir gemeinsam eine sinnvolle und massgeschneiderte Lösung für den Erhalt und Ausbau Ihres Vermögens. Anhand unserer wissenschaftlich fundierten Anlagemethode können wir Chancen an den Finanzmärkten wahrnehmen und Ihnen Risiken transparent darstellen. Wir setzen auf eine Mischung von Direktanlagen in Obligationen und Aktien sowie Instrumente mit dem besten Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis und hoher Liquidität. Abgerundet wird unser Angebot mit regelmässigen Marktkommentaren, Empfehlungen und konkreten Anlagevorschlägen.

    Ein fundiertes Risikomanagement, Situationsanalysen und im Bedarfsfall sofortiges Eingreifen geben Ihnen die Sicherheit, die Sie für Ihr Vermögen brauchen.

    Weiterlesen
Asset Management

Family Office Services

Die Schweiz gilt in Europa als das Zentrum für Family Office Services. Damit einher gehen höchste Qualitätsansprüche. Unser Anspruch ist es, diese hohen Erwartungen zu übertreffen. Unsere vermögenden Privatkunden erhalten persönliche Betreuung auf höchstem Niveau über das reine Vermögensverwaltungsgeschäft hinaus.

  • Dabei richten sich unsere Family Office Dienstleistungen ausschliesslich nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Neben der nachhaltigen Vermögensverwaltung bieten wir Ihnen Unterstützung in allen darüberhinausgehenden Belangen. Unser Netzwerk umfasst spezialisierte Rechtsanwälte, Steuerexperten, Wealth Planning-Experten, aber auch Kontakte zu Ärzten und Kliniken, Internatsschulen oder Behörden.

    Die Expertise und langjährige Erfahrung unserer Partner gibt uns die Möglichkeit, Ihnen einen umfassenden Service aus einer Hand zu bieten. Wir fungieren dabei als Drehscheibe und Gate Keeper gleichermassen.

    Weiterlesen

«Wir unterstützen Sie in allen
Belangen auf höchstem Niveau.»

Partner

  • Schweiz

    Bank Julius Baer & Co. Ltd
    Bank Vontobel AG
    Credit Suisse (Schweiz) AG
    GENTWO AG
    LGT Bank (Schweiz) AG
    Société Générale
    UBS Switzerland AG
    Union Bancaire Privée, UBP SA

  • Liechtenstein

    LGT Bank Ltd. 
    Liechtensteinische Landesbank AG
    Volksbank Aktiengesellschaft
  • USA

    Blackrock Inc.

News

Zürich's Head AM: Die Märkte werden sich bis Ende des Jahres verschlechtern.

12. Juni 2019

Trotz einer erneuten Erholung der globalen Aktienmärkte hält Roger Ganz, Head of Asset Management von Clarus Capital, an einem defensiven Ansatz fest.

Lesen Sie den ganzen Artikel auf Citywire.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #06 19

31. Mai 2019

Die Märkte schwanken zwischen Hoffungen und Ängsten im alles beherrschenden Handelskonflikt. So ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass die Fundamentaldaten in den letzten Wochen in den Hintergrund getreten sind.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #05 19

03. Mai 2019

In den letzten Jahren erfanden Wirtschaftswissenschafter den Begriff "Goldilocks": eine Wirtschaft im Gleichgewicht - weder überhitzt noch in einer Rezession. Wiederholt sich dieser Wirtschaftszustand?

DOWNLOAD PDF

Unkonventionell und professionell!

29. April 2019

Warum Giancarlo Guetg von Clarus Capital nicht der Menge folgt - oder einen Anzug trägt. Den Beratern wird eine nahezu vollständige Freiheit in ihren Rollen eingeräumt. Giancarlo Guetg erzählt, wie dieser individualistische Ansatz das Team näher zusammenbringt und letztendlich zu zufriedenen Kunden führt. 

DOWNLOAD PDF

In-house oder extern? Das Compliance-Dilemma bei WMs

29. April 2019

Auslagern oder in-house bewirtschaften: das fragen sich die WMs und versuchen in einer Zeit zunehmender Regulierung die beste Entscheidung für ihr Unternehmen zu treffen. Clarus Capital Group hat diesbezüglich einen klaren Weg gewählt.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #04 19

01. April 2019

Trotz der eher positiven laufenden Aktienmärkte stehen wir eindeutig vor einer Verschlechterung des Wirtschaftswachstums mit sich verschlechternden Indikatoren. Brexit und der noch ungelöste Handelskonflikt zwischen den USA und China erhöhen die Unsicherheit weiter. Also, warum sind die Anleger heutzutage ziemlich ruhig?

DOWNLOAD PDF

Wie reagiert Clarus Capital Group auf die jüngsten Entscheidungen der FED?

21. März 2019

Die FED hat jüngst die Finanzmärkte überrascht. Was bedeutet dies für das laufende Jahr und für unsere Kundenportfolios? 

Lesen Sie den aktuellen Beitrag im Citywire von unserem Head Asset Management, Roger Ganz. Klicken Sie hier.

Monthly Pulse #03 19

01. März 2019

Im Monat Februar verharrten die Märkte in Lauerstellung. Auch wenn das makroökonomische Bild mit Gegenwind in Form von Wachstumsverlangsamung zu kämpfen hat, zeigen einige Frühindikatoren in den USA und Europa überraschende Widerstandsfähigkeit.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Clarus Capital Group in den Top 50

11. Februar 2019

Unter Tausenden von unabhängigen Vermögensverwaltern in der Schweiz gehört Clarus Capital Group zu den Top 50 in der Schweiz.

Lesen Sie mehr im Citywire.

Monthly Pulse #02 19

01. Februar 2019

Das Jahr begann unterschiedlich. Auf der einen Seite gewannen Aktienmärkte an Dynamik und konnten fast alle Verluste des Vormonats wettmachen. Auf der anderen Seite bleiben die politischen und wirtschaftlichen Unsicherheiten bestehen. Wie geht's nun weiter?

DOWNLOAD PDF

Clarus Capital Group an der FINANZ '19

17. Januar 2019

Die beste Strategie nützt wenig, wenn der Anleger keine bestimmte Sicht auf den Markt hat! Wird das Jahr 2019 anders kommen als viele denken? Hören Sie mehr an unserer Paneldiskussion mit unserem Head Asset Management, Roger Ganz, an der Finanz '19 am Dienstag, 22. Januar 2019 um 12.30 Uhr.

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie hier.

Monthly Pulse #01 19

07. Januar 2019

Wachstumsängste und hohe politische Unsicherheiten haben den Aktienmärkten eine der grössten Verluste beschert. Die Analysten waren im November positiv auf Aktien gestimmt und gingen von einer Jahresend-Rally aus. Doch was ging dabei schief?

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #12 18

30. November 2018

Der Monat November war geprägt mit Risikoereignisse und ausgeglichenen Aktienmärkten. Auch wenn zum Thema Brexit eine Übereinkunft gefunden wurde und Italien's Matteo die Verhandlungen mit der EU Kommission nicht überstrapaziert - die Unsicherheiten bleiben. 

DOWNLOAD PDF

Finews: Clarus Capital Group wächst weiter

1. November 2018

Der auf osteuropäische und russische Kunden spezialisierte Vermögensverwalter Clarus Capital erweitert seine Partnerschaft. Die erfahrenen Kundenberater kommen von Vontobel.

Für weitere Informationen klicken Sie hier.

Monthly Pulse #11 18

31. Oktober 2018

Eine Kombination aus verschiedenen Faktoren hat zu grössten Kursverlusten innerhalb eines Monats geführt.

Heute präsentieren wir Ihnen zusätzlich einen Gastbeitrag von Alethena zum Thema "Initial Coin Offerings".

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #10 18

28. September 2018

Der nächste Zinsschritt von 25bps seitens FED ist Tatsache und niemand war überrascht darüber. Die Anleger fokussierten sich auf das FOMC Protokoll sowie die anschliessende Pressekonferenz der FED.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #9 18

31. August 2018

Der Monat August brachte uns einige Unsicherheiten mit den entsprechenden Bewegungen an den Finanzmärkten.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Vermögensverwaltung: Wo das Gras für Grossbanker grüner wächst

27. August 2018

Die Zahl der erfahrenen Banker, die sich als unabhängige Vermögensverwalter neu erfinden wollen, hat massiv zugenommen. 

Weitere Informationen zur positiven Berichterstattung über Clarus Capital Group AG in Finews.

LINK

Pulse Rate #2 18

14. August 2018

Türkische Anleihen denominiert in harter Währung haben in den letzten Tagen stark gelitten. Die 5-jährigen Credit Default Swaps sind von 300bp auf über 500bp sprunghaft angestiegen.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #8 18

03. August 2018

Im zweiten Halbjahr ist ein Monat bereits vergangen. Was kommt bis Jahresende noch auf uns zu? Wird das weltweite Wachstum weiter zulegen? Oder erleben wir einen Handelskrieg mit unsicheren Folgen?

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #7 18

02. Juli 2018

Letzte Woche haben die weltweiten Aktienmärkte, im Zuge des möglichen U.S. Handelskrieges gegenüber China, eingebüsst. Gleichzeitig beobachten wir anziehende Volatilitäten, was als Zeichen gedeutet werden kann, dass die jahrelange Euphorie an den Märkten unter Druck kommen könnte.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #6 18

01. Juni 2018

Der Monat Mai war gespickt mit Unsicherheiten - das könnte nur der Vorgeschmack sein, was in den nächsten Monaten folgen könnte.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #5 18

03. Mai 2018

Die Weltwirtschaft schreiten voran und sollte bis zum Jahresende weiter wachsen. Viele Ökonomen und der Internationale Währungsfonds teilen diese Ansicht, obwohl sich jüngst die Konjunktur abgeschwächt hat.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #4 18

29. März 2018

Wird US President Trump die Welt im 2018 schockieren? Gemäss Ökonomen war die letzte Woche seit längerem eine der gefährlichsten aus geopolitischer Sicht. Und es könnte erst der Anfang sein.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Finews: "Das UBS-Team war für uns ein Quantensprung"

2. März 2018

Giancarlo Guetg ist es egal, ob seine Kundenberater Business oder Economy Class fliegen. Im Interview mit finews.ch sagt der Managing Partner von Clarus Capital, warum bei seinen Leuten kein Neid herrscht und sie viel Zeit für Kunden haben.

Für weitere Informationen klicken sie hier.

Monthly Pulse #3 18

01. Marz 2018

Trotz der jüngsten Turbulenzen an den Finanzmärkten läuft es konjunkturell in den wichtigsten Volkswirtschaften weiterhin rund. Das synchrone Wachstum in Industrie- und Schwellenländern hält an.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #2 18

05. Februar 2018

Betrachtet man die wachsende Weltwirtschaft, so erstaunt es nicht, dass die Prognosen auf breiter Basis angehoben wurden. Sogar die Eurozone präsentiert sich wirtschaftlich robust.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #1 18

10. Januar 2018

Das letzte Jahr endete sehr positiv. Gerade noch rechtzeitig vor Weihnachten hatte US Präsident Trump sein Wahlversprechen eingehalten und die wohl wichtigste Steuerreform seit Jahrzenten verabschiedet.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Die beste und schlechteste Anlage im 2017

20. Dezember 2017

Citywire befragte fünf unabhängige Vermögensverwalter über ihre Anlageerfolge im 2017. Sind Sie neugierig auf die Antwort von Clarus Capital Group AG?

DOWNLOAD PDF

Monthly Pulse #1 17

08. Dezember 2017

Im November zeigte sich das Makrobild wieder einmal mehr von ihrer starken Seite und überraschte viele.

DOWNLOAD PDF

Clarus Capital expandiert mit neuem Russland-Team

01. November 2017

Die Clarus Capital Group AG (CCG) vollzieht einen weiteren Schritt Richtung Expansion: Mit sechs neuen Kundenberatern verstärken die Zürcher Vermögensverwalter ihr Team per 1. November 2017 und bauen den Markt Russland/CIS damit konsequent aus.

DOWNLOAD PDF
News
Newsletter abonnieren

Über uns

Clarus Capital Group AG
Persönlich und exklusiv im
Herzen Zürichs

Mission

Klare Linie und Überblick

Wir messen uns an den höchsten Ansprüchen: Wir wollen uns des Vertrauens, das Sie in uns setzen, als würdig erweisen und Sie von unseren Services begeistern. Wir beraten Sie unabhängig, individuell und schenken dem Aufbau und Erhalt Ihres Vermögens all unsere Aufmerksamkeit.

  • Wir nehmen uns Zeit für Sie, und finden im persönlichen Gespräch für Ihre Anliegen die optimale Lösung. Dabei greifen wir auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung im Wealth Management sowie im Asset Management bei verschiedenen Schweizer Institutionen und auf unser Netzwerk aus ausgewählten Spezialisten zurück.

    Unser tiefes Verständnis für die verschiedenen Kulturen der Welt, unsere Erfahrung als Unternehmer und unsere Leidenschaft für exzellente Dienstleistung sind uns sowohl in der Vermögensverwaltung und im Asset Management als auch in den grossen und kleinen Dingen, mit denen wir Sie darüber hinaus begeistern wollen, Leitstern und Verpflichtung zugleich.

    Mit uns haben Sie einen Ansprechpartner, der Ihre Sprache spricht.

    Weiterlesen
Mission

Geschichte

Von der Leidenschaft zum Unternehmertum

Begonnen hat alles mit einer Idee und dem Streben nach Unabhängigkeit. Ursprung war der Gedanke, einer anspruchsvollen Klientel einen umfassenden, kompromisslos individuellen und hochprofessionellen Service aus einer Hand anzubieten. Mit Weitblick und Präzision sollten persönliche Dienstleistungen erbracht werden, unabhängig von Leistungsvorgaben und Anreizsystemen.

  • Die Clarus Capital Group AG wurde im Jahr 2011 gegründet. Der Name Clarus steht für die Werte, die das Unternehmen im Kontakt mit Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitern lebt: Klar, transparent und geradlinig sollten Kommunikation, Anlagestrukturen und Leistungsnachweise sein.

    Mit dem Falken als Leitbild wählten die Gründer ein Symbol, das für eben jene Eigenschaften steht, die den Unternehmern als Basis exzellenter Dienstleistungen unabdingbar sind: Erfahrung, Scharfsinn, Klugheit, aber auch Besonnenheit, Umsicht und Eleganz.

    Seit 2012 begeistern sich immer mehr Experten für diese Idee und schliessen sich der Firma an. Clarus Capital Group AG ist Mitglied im Verband Schweizerischer Vermögensverwalter (VSV). Sie ist heute eine der am schnellsten wachsenden Firmen auf dem Finanzmarkt Zürich; sowohl bezüglich Mitarbeiterzahl, als auch in Bezug auf die verwalteten Vermögenswerte; und die Reise hat erst begonnen…

    Weiterlesen
Geschichte

«Wir schenken dem Aufbau und Erhalt Ihres Vermögens unsere höchste Aufmerksamkeit.»

Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Stefan Altwegg

Partner

Richard Chmelar

Partner

Dimitri Egloff

Partner

Max C. Evard

Partner

Roger Ganz

Head Asset Management, CIO, Partner

Giancarlo Guetg

Managing Partner, Advisory Board

Haris Ibisevic

Partner

Victor M. Kuonen

Partner, Advisory Board

Jana Messmer

Partner

Sebastian Ochalek

Head Legal, Risk & Compliance, Partner

Aleksandar Pesovic

Partner, Advisory Board

Dejan Ristic

Asset Management, Partner

Samuel Schmid

Partner

Ana Serpuhovitin

Associate

Ondrej Susoliak

Partner

Ufuk Torun

Partner

Karriere

Are you ready to ride the dragon?

Sind Sie bereit, Ihren unternehmerischen Tatendrang als unabhängiger Vermögensberater auszuleben?

Sind Sie bereit, das gesamte Potenzial für sich und Ihre Kunden auszuschöpfen, indem Sie auf eine grosse Anzahl von verschiedenen Banken, Analysten und Experten zurückgreifen können?

Sind Sie eine erfahrene Fachkraft auf der Suche nach einer neuen Herausforderung und wollen sich einem dynamischen und wachsenden Team mit einer attraktiven Plattform anschliessen?

Sind Sie an einer ergebnis-orientierten Vergütung und einer flexiblen und angenehmen Arbeitsatmosphäre interessiert?

Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach talentierten Experten mit unternehmerischem Denken und Handeln. Zurzeit bieten wir folgende Stellen an:

  • Senior Client Advisor

    Erfahrener Private Banker mit ausgewiesenem Erfolgsausweis bei der Akquisition und Verwaltung eines Kundenbuchs (Assets under Management) in ihrem jeweiligen Markt (international oder Ausrichtung auf die Schweiz).

    Bitte senden Sie uns Ihren Lebenslauf, Anschreiben und eine kurze Zusammenfassung Ihres Businessplans per E-Mail an: hr(at)claruscapital.ch

Die Clarus Capital Group AG legt grossen Wert auf die persönliche Beratung und Kundennähe. Bei all unseren Entscheidungen stehen der Kunde, seine Bedürfnisse und Performance im Mittelpunkt.

Kontakt

So finden Sie uns

Clarus Capital Group AG               
Gutenbergstrasse 10                              
CH-8002 Zürich                            

t + 41 44 552 90 00
f + 41 44 552 90 01
info(at)claruscapital.ch

Newsletter abonnieren

Newsletter abonnieren

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter.
Damit erfahren Sie regelmässig per E-Mail Aktuelles.